We Happy Few – CD plus Instant MP3 Digital Download


Winner of the 2009 ABC Limelight Magazine Award for Best Jazz Achievement, this second album by the Tom O’Halloran Trio explores darker textures, improvisory interaction with electronics and continues the catalogue of unique compositions that is making this group identifiable. Product contains both the CD and bonus instant MP3 version.

SKU: 2 Category:



1. Tone Poem
2. Interlude:Luminescent
3. Mosaic
4. Zee Zee (For J.Z.)
5. Trio vs Computer
6. Squashua
7. Interlude:Starmusic
8. Vocalese
9. Outro

Tom O’Halloran – Piano
Peter Jeavons – Bass
Daniel Susnjar – Drums