Musical Projects

View More

Press Quotes

“What a virtuoso keyboard artist. His work is thrilling.”

Australian Stage

“This fresh and thoughtful work is epic in scale, demonstrating outstanding compositional craft, many interesting, subtle and well-executed ideas. Now Noise reveals Tom’s deep listening of many styles of music synthesised into one skilled new work. A great vehicle for the excellent ensemble. “

2017 APRA Art Music Awards jury

“Gifted with big ears, formidable technique and a free-wheeling conception, pianist/composer Tom O’Halloran should be on the must-hear list of anyone interested in hearing the best of what current Australian jazz has to offer.”

Mike Nock

“Tom O’Halloran’s original jazz trio; masters of their art who had their audience members soaking up every note.”


“There is a youthful buoyancy weaving intricate colours and textural contrasts.”

Limelight Magazine.

Other News

From The Blog
Copyright © 2020 Tom O'Halloran | My Music Band Pro by Catch Themes
Scroll Up