Memory of Elements (MoE) – CD plus Instant MP3 Digital Download


Memory of Elements (MoE) is a new ensemble fashioned from the exciting talents that inhabit the Perth scene. All respected and noted soloists in their own right – they here come together mostly to avoid that. This is a group that moves away from traditional roles of ensembles its size, and chooses instead to focus on exploring ensemble interplay and the intensity of group dynamic. Product contains both the CD and bonus instant MP3 version.



1. Prehensile Dream (Reid Anderson)
2. Bolero y Abakua (Tom O’Halloran
3. Angle (Jamie Oehlers)
4. Lines (Tom O’Halloran)
5. Serbia (Jamie Oehlers)
6. Mountain Man Pt 1 (Simon Jeans)


Jamie Oehlers – Saxophone
Carl Mackey – Saxophones
Simon Jeans – Guitar
Tom O’Halloran – Piano
Pete Jeavons – Double bass
Ben Vanderwal – Drums